deliver:Agile Live! Program

Tuesday Sept 15 – Online

8am PT | 11am ET | 5pm CET

Please register for each event you wish to attend.

December

2020 Geeky Wrap-Up!

December 17 — Online

10:30am-12:00pm PT
1:30-3:00pm ET
7:30-9:00pm CET

This is NOT an actual 2020 Wrap-Up [that would be boring!]. But since we have your attention and your boss will now approve this ‘educational event’, we invite you to join us for some real technical fun!

In store for attendees will be a hilariously dramatic reading of the dialogue from Rekursiv where we will explore the comedic potential of instruction sets, followed by a round [or three] of Quiplash – deliver:Agile Live style. Tune in to watch your favorite agile technical luminaries battle it out in a gut-busting battle of wits and wittiness.

Afterwards, grab your favorite holiday beverage and head into the “bar” to mix and mingle with other members of the agile technical community.

Register

January

January Event

Week of January 18, 2020 – Online

MORE INFO COMING SOON

February

February Event

Week of February 15, 2020 – Online

MORE INFO COMING SOON

March

March Event

Week of March 15, 2020 – Online

MORE INFO COMING SOON

April

April Event

Week of April 12, 2020 – Online

MORE INFO COMING SOON

PAST EVENTS

Previous Sessions