Agile Sustainability Initiative

Agile Sustainability Manifesto

Sign the Agile Sustainability Manifesto

Every act matters, and everyone has something to contribute to creating a nature-positive and regenerative society. So, roll up your sleeves! Sign the Manifesto and join the tribe!

Add your name and take the pledge!

As an Agile professional, I commit to the Agile Sustainability Manifesto and strive to break free from complacency and the status quo to help each individual, team, organization, product, and community to evolve and confront the biggest challenge our species has faced to date.

Name *
As you want it displayed - can be first name and last initial (Jane D.) for privacy
Email Address *
Not published - for verification only

We’re stronger together!

Let’s increase the awareness of the challenges and also of the Agile community’s possibilities to make a difference – so, roll up your sleeves, join the tribe, and get involved in the Agile Sustainability Initiative

Independent Signatories of the Agile Sustainability Manifesto

These Agile Sustainability Initiative signatories have committed to using Agile principles to address the urgent challenges of our time, striving for a more sustainable, equitable, and prosperous world for current and future generations.

Frank Pientka
André Claaßen
Ani Angelini
Nick T
Amy Nicknish
Nina F.
Maria Elena Provensal
Jorge Lamadrid Guerrero
Mona Lane
Boeffi (Cologne, Europe)
Luis Alejandro Nova
Smitha Narayanan
Carsten Pitz
Melody Hastie
Daniela Gomes dos Santos
Cristina Aparicio
Julia Müller
Rich Harris
Kaye RdB
Salil B
Faith Peterson
Anjali leon
Viola Frankenberg
Oscar Mestre
Kristen Belcher
Shirley Huynh
Benedikt Wildoer
Saroj Adhikari
María Thompson
Willy Wijnands
Heather-Jeanne Cowap
Thomas Schreiner
Dan Troye
René Moser
Priya Patra
Jeff H
Susie Hill
Barış Bal
Allison Lazarz
Shining Chen
Carsten Pitz
Mamoudou Amadou
Paul Mowat
Jan Schneider
Verónica Giménez Finoli
Hernan Sartorelli
Shu P
Charles Sperrazza
Michael Lamoreaux
Michel Operto
Yoko perez
Eric K. Y. Chan, Ph.D.
Earl Fong
Susan McIntosh
Dr. Dave A. Cornelius
Deborah L.
Diego A. Gil
Dirk S.
Damian Buonamico
Reiner Kühn
Felipe Lujan-Bear
Jan Fischbach
Zvonimir Durcevic
Jean-Pierre Berchez
Tyler Nguyen
Michael Gassmann
Lisa Morgner
Zach Bonaker
Peter Kutschera
Yerhei Carreño
Marco Braun
Dieter Baier
Carlos A.
Claudia Frahm
Sergio Campos
Yifeng H.
Andreas Kolmer
Victoria Freire Triep
Dennis Riebeek
Claudia Melo
Assel Gubaidullina
Alina Magdalena Pilipionek
Pia Fåk Sunnanbo
Oliver Godby
Nick Tait
Silvana Romero
Joanna Masraff
Rose Mery Restrepo Velez
Tim Schade
Betsy Rivas Teutenberg
Anis Ben Hamidene
Horácio Lopes
Stefan Batterbee
Fabrice Atallah
Dennis Bader
Christian Weitzel
Patrick Soulignac
Benjamin Sampica
Bob Allen
Peter Jetter
Lúcia Palma
Martijn van den Tillaart
Lani Beer
Philipp Kersting
Anita Schüttler
Craig Cockburn
Katarina Podboj
Gaurav Pratap Singh
Helen Garcia
David Ajowi
Dustin Thostenson
Remke Verdegem (she/her)
Axel Loser
Sabine Canditt
Esteban Rocha
Henri van der Horst
Herman Meeuwsen
Hec Ter
Colleen Kirtland
Philippe Drouillon
Roberto Jorge Zurita
Luis Mulato
Peter Bambazek
Mariano Carniel
Saskia van Wolferen
Alison Petersen
Thomas Martin
Angie Doyle
Joelle A.
Stefan Roock
Rob Dolan
Carlos Arturo Quiroga Quiroga
Lisa Crispin
Sasha Akhavi
Edwin Burgers
Prashant Neharkar
Craig Smith
Sibylle Peter
Rad Butalid
John Vincentes
Famke M.
David B.
Robert Burgen

Discover the many benefits of membership

Your membership enables Agile Alliance to offer a wealth of first-rate resources, present renowned international events, support global community groups, and more — all geared toward helping Agile practitioners reach their full potential and deliver innovative, Agile solutions.

Not yet a member? Sign up now