Agile Events
Agile Events Calendar
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reimagining Agile Launch Event

February 13 All day

Reimagining Agile Launch Event

Reimagining Agile: Refreshing, extending, and making Agility accessible to all

  • Session One: Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT)
  • Session Two: Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 11:30 PM ET (Wednesday, Feb. 14 at 2:30 PM AEST)

The Agile community has modernized software development and more; maybe it’s time to turn our transforming and reimagining skills inward, taking stock of the changes in our world since 2001. The Agile Manifesto set a movement in motion. But it was written in the context of those times.

Let’s reimagine Agile by clarifying and strengthening Agile fundamentals, making them more accessible to everyone. Agile needs to be extended to respond to the relevant issues in 2024 and beyond.

Meet your event hosts – the Reimagining Agile Launch Group

Join us in launching this important initiative

It is long past time when 17, or even 100, people can speak for this huge community. We need to share this journey with a broad and diverse audience, asking questions like: 

  • Are you interested in exploring with us?
  • How do we begin this Agile reimagination journey?
  • How do we make Agile and Agility flourish?

Our purpose is to get the Reimagining Agile journey ball rolling. How far it rolls will depend on the rest of the community. Please join us for this important event.

Explore additional resources

Session One is complete!
Session recording will be available soon
Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 2:00 PM ET
1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT / 7:00 PM GMT
(Wednesday, Feb. 14 at 5:00 AM AEST)

Session Two is complete!
Session recording will be available soon
Wednesday, Feb. 14 at 2:30 PM AEST
(Tuesday, Feb. 13 at 11:30 PM ET)

Not yet a member? Sign up now

Member Dues are Increasing on March 1, 2024
Member Dues are Increasing March 1, 2024

Renew your Membership
or Sign-up Now and Save!

Effective March 1, 2024, select membership levels will see a slight increase in dues, a change from our temporary reduction during the COVID-19 pandemic to support our community. Read more about the changes here.