Agile Alliance Board of Directors Candidate Statements

A unified slate of candidates for the 2017 - 2020 term of the Agile Alliance Board of Directors will be voted upon by Agile Alliance members over the coming weeks in an election which will run through July 27, 2016. Members will receive a personal link to vote. Election results will be announced that day at our member meeting in Atlanta, Georgia, USA, which will take place as part of Agile2016.

Learn more about Juan Banda, Ellen Grove, and Craig Smith by reading their candidate statements here.