Agile Alliance Board Elects Officers

LONDON, October 1, 2009 — The newly seated board of the Agile Alliance met in London and elected officers for the 2009/2010 board term.

The board re-elected its previous year’s officers: Diana Larsen as chair, Todd Little as Treasurer, and Tamara Sulaiman as Secretary.

The terms will run through Agile2010 in Nashville, when the members will elect a new board of directors.