Agile Alliance 2009 Board Elections Results

September 4, 2009 — We would like to introduce you to the newly elected board members who will and represent the Agile community as it moves into 2010.


  • Laurent Bossavit
  • Cesar Idovo Carillo
  • Esther Derby
  • Henrik Kniberg
  • Diana Larsen
  • J.B. Rainsberger

Also joining the board is Jim Newkirk, Agile2010 conference program director.


  • Paul Culling
  • Rachel Davies
  • Todd Little
  • Tamara Sulaiman

We’d also like to thank our outgoing board members:

  • Jennitta Andrea
  • Luke Hohmann
  • Mark Striebeck

We also thank Johanna Rothman for her year of service as Agile2009 conference program director.