August 14, 2010

The 2010 winners of the Gordon Pask Award were officially announced Thursday, August 12, by J.B. Rainsberger, chair of the Pask Award Program at the annual Agile Alliance Members meeting.

The winners are Elisabeth Hendrickson and Elizabeth Keogh.

Click here to read Elisabeth Hendrickson’s thoughts on winning the award.

Click here to read Elizabeth Keogh’s thoughts on winning the award.

Each recipient receives $5,000 to to fund their work and help them gain additional exposure. In order to grow the next generation of Agile thought leaders, the award is given to people who the selection committee believes has the potential to bring revolutionary, exciting or ground-breaking ideas to the Agile community and change the way agilists work.

Not yet a member? Sign up now