deliver:Agile Live! Program

From deep technical practices to the history of the Agile Manifesto to inclusive developer experiences, deliver:Agile Live! will have something for you

May

Group Genius: The Early Days of Agile Software Development

May 13, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

Earlier this year, we celebrated the 20th anniversary of the Agile Manifesto for Software Development. Many events featured the authors of the Manifesto, but the Manifesto was the culmination of the thoughts and work of a community larger than the group gathered at Snowbird. There are several names that popped up frequently in conversations around the 20th anniversary as folks who were not at Snowbird but who were critical to the development of the Agile Manifesto. This event is an opportunity to hear from some of those folks. But these people did not just fade away after the publishing of the Agile Manifesto, these inspiring technologists have continued for the past two decades to push forward software development practices. During this panel, the audience will not only gain important historical context but also learn what these thought leaders consider the most potentially impactful trends in technology and software development practices.

May Coding Dojo

May 27, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

Stay tuned for more information.

This event is exclusive to Member Annual Pass holders ONLY.

June

June Event

June 24, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

July

Summer Lean Coffee

July 8, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

August

August Event

August 26, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

September

September Event

September 23, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

October

October Event

October 21, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

November

Fall Lean Coffee

November 11, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

November Event

November 25, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

December

December Event

December 16, 2021 –  09:00am PT | 12:00pm ET | 6:00pm CET

More details coming soon!

Previous deliver:Agile Live! Events